Delaware LESO Executive Committee

Officers participate in the Opening Ceremonies of events large and small.

Officers participate in the Opening Ceremonies of events large and small.

State Director: John M. Miller, Delaware State Police (ret.), Office of the Attorney General (ret.)

SODE Executive Director: Ann Grunert, Special Olympics Delaware

SODE Director of Development - Torch Run Liaison: Lisa A. Smith, Special Olympics Delaware

SODE Manager of Special Events: Corinne Plummer, Special Olympics Delaware

LESO Chairperson: Chief Bobby Cummings, Wilmington Police Department

LESO Vice Chairperson: To Be Announced

Immediate Past Chairperson: Colonel Richard Arroyo, Delaware River and Bay Authority Police Department

Fundraising Events Chairpersons: Agent Gregory D. Nolt, Division of Gaming Enforcement; Capt. Dan Hall, Delaware State Police Headquarters

Fundraising Projects Chairpersons: Corporal Richard Perillo, New Castle Police Department; SPO Jennifer Riley, Department of Correction

Logistics Chairperson: Lt. Randy E. Fisher, Delaware State Police Troop 3; Major Chip Simpson, Delaware State Police (ret.)

P.R./Media Chairperson: Master Corporal Gary Fournier, Delaware State Police Headquarters

Special Events Chairperson: Chief Wayne D. Kline, Delaware Natural Resources Police

Volunteers Chairperson: Captain Pete Sawyer, Delaware State Police Troop 2

Kent County Leg Coordinators: Det. Danielle Martin and Sgt. Lance Skinner, Delaware State Police Troop 3

New Castle County Leg Coordinators: Sgt. Jaime Dolan, New Castle County Police Department; Det. Joelle Ryan, University of Delaware Police Department

Wilmington Leg Coordinators: S/Cpl Joe Miller, Wilmington Police Department; Special Agent Tom Anastasia, IRS - Criminal Investigations

Sussex Central Leg Coordinator: Sgt. Jason Stevenson, Delaware State Police Troop 4

Sussex Eastern Leg Coordinators: Lt. Kristopher Thompson, Delaware State Police Troop 7; Ranger Andrew Manning, Delaware Natural Resources Police

Sussex Western Leg Coordinator: Cpl. Juanita Huey-Smith, Delaware State Police Troop 5; Deputy State Fire Marshall Randall W. Lee (ret.)

Police Chiefs Council Liaison: Chief Patrick Ogden, University of Delaware Police Department

Good Sam Club State Director: Kelley Reynolds