What's Happening 2019-02-22

Mar

2-3

Figure Skating competition at SOPA Winter Games

York City Ice Arena, York, PA
Saturday, March 02 12:00am

Mar

3

Basketball Qualifying Tournament

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Sunday, March 03 12:00am

Mar

7

test


Thursday, March 07 1:45pm

Mar

30-31

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30 12:00am

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am

Apr

18

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Middle and High Schools

Polytech High School
Thursday, April 18 10:15am

Apr

30

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Elementary Schools

University of Delaware, Newark
Tuesday, April 30 10:15am

May

1

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Middle and High Schools

Kirkwood Soccer Club, New Castle
Wednesday, May 01 10:15am

May

2

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Elementary Schools

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Thursday, May 02 10:15am

May

5

Powerlifting Qualifying Competition

CrossFit, Dover
Sunday, May 05 1:00pm

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09 12:00am

May

9

Winnie Spence Memorial Speed Skating Competition

Dover Skating Center, Dover
Thursday, May 09 6:00pm

May

11

Track Invitational & Qualifer

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden-Wyoming
Saturday, May 11 12:00am

May

11

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Saturday, May 11 9:00am

May

17-18

DIAA Unified Track & Field State Champioships

Dover High School, Dover
Friday, May 17 12:00am

May

18

Tennis Qualifying Tournament (Kent & Sussex)

Sea Colony Tennis Center, Bethany Beach
Saturday, May 18 12:00pm

May

19

Softball Qualifying Tournament

Schutte Park, Dover
Sunday, May 19 12:00am

Jun

12

Torch Run Kickoff Ceremony

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14 12:00am

Sep

21

Cycling Classic

Dover Air Force Base Air Command Museum, Dover
Saturday, September 21 8:30am