What's Happening 2018-08-21

Sep

15

Families Day at the Beach

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes
Saturday, September 15 9:00am

Sep

17

Summer Camp Golf Classic

Bidermann Golf Club, Wilmington
Monday, September 17 11:30am

Sep

22

SODE Cycling Classic

Dover Air Force Base, Dover
Saturday, September 22 8:00am

Sep

29

Bocce North Qualifier (Wilm, Newark, MOT)

University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, September 29 9:00am

Sep

30

Delaware Memorial Bridge 5k Run to Acceptance

Delaware Memorial Bridge, New Castle
Sunday, September 30 7:00am

Oct

7

Flag Football Qualifier

MOT Youth Football Complex, Middletown
Sunday, October 07 12:00am

Oct

10

Night of Heroes

Executive Banquet & Conference Center, Newark
Wednesday, October 10 6:00pm

Oct

13

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica
Saturday, October 13 12:00am

Oct

13

Volleyball Qualifier

Wilmington Christian School, Wilmington
Saturday, October 13 9:00am

Oct

14

Soccer Qualifier

Delaware Union Soccer Complex, Dover
Sunday, October 14 12:00am

Oct

20

Truck Convoy

Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington
Saturday, October 20 10:00am

Oct

25

Champions Together Breakfast

Sheraton Wilmington South
Thursday, October 25 7:45am

Nov

1

Champions Together Lunch

Baywood Golf and Country Club, Millsboro
Thursday, November 01 12:00pm

Nov

10

Fall Festival

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Saturday, November 10 12:00am

Nov

30

Reindeer Run

Delaware Avenue, Newark
Friday, November 30 7:00pm

Jan

26

State Bowling Tournament

Brunswick Doverama, Rodney Village, Dover
Saturday, January 26 12:00am

Feb

1-3

Polar Bear Plunge Weekend Festival

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Friday, February 01 12:00am

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09 12:00am

Jun

12

Torch Run Kickoff Ceremony

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm