Board of Directors

Ed Delooze - President (Unidine, Director, Business Development)

Larry Maister - President-Elect (Jones Lang LaSalle, Managing Director)

Dick Huber - Vice President (MBNA, Senior Executive Vice President, retired)

Michael T. Nash - Past-President (Nash Omniscaping, LLC, Principal) 

Katherine Dickinson, Esq. - Secretary (Wawa Inc., Associate General Counsel)

Jeffrey Mitchell Jr., CPA, MT - Treasurer  (Siegfried Advisory, Managing Director)

Mary Kate Campbell, Esq. (Chemours, Legal Department)

Ralph J. Cetrulo (Stefano Slack LLC, Managing Director)

Robert M. Coupe (Delaware Dept. of Safety & Homeland Security, Secretary) 

Joseph A. Feerrar (TD Bank, Relationship Mgr./Vice President)

Tom Fields (Bank of America, Chair, Athlete Input Council)

Keith Handling (University of DE, Associate Professor, Health & Exercise Sciences)

Ruth Lavelle (Puglisi & Associates, Managing Director)

Jennifer LeComte, D.O., FACP, FAAP (Rowan University, Division Chief of General Internal Medicine)

Christie Longo (Wilmington Trust, Wealth & Institutional Services DivisionVice President)

John Miller (Delaware State Police; Dept. of Justice, retired)

Tom Moore (W.L. Gore, Fabrics, Division Leader)                                                           

Jeff Moran (Discover, NC CSE Regional Operations Director)   

Charles "Chip" Simpson (Delaware State Police, retired)                                            

Barbara Spence (Red Clay School District, retired)

Carrie Staker-Jones (Bank of America, New Partner Business Development, Sr. Vice President)

Steve Taylor (USI Insurance Services LLC, Vice President)