SODE Staff

Ann Grunert, Executive Director: 302-831-3480, agrunert@udel.edu

Jon Buzby, Director of Media Relations and Program Innovations: 302-831-3484, jbuzby@udel.edu

Gary Cimaglia, Sr. Director of Sports: 302-831-3481, gcimag@udel.edu

Ruth Coughlan, Director of Communications: 302-831-4048, coughlan@udel.edu

Kylie Frazer, Director of Youth and School Initiatives: 302-831-8582, kfrazer@udel.edu

Corinne Plummer, Manager of Special Events: 302-831-4796, cplummer@udel.edu

Lisa Smith, Director of Development: 302-831-3482, lismith@udel.edu

Cheryl Talmo, Office Manager: 302-831-3223, ctalmo@udel.edu

Carly Thompson, Director of Volunteers and Transition: 302-831-3479, cthom@udel.edu

Mark Wise, Director of Sports Training: 302-831-4669, mwise@udel.edu

Sue Zebley, Receptionist and Data Entry Clerk: 302-831-4653, szebley@udel.edu