Contact Us

Phone, fax and email

Phone: 302-831-4653

Fax: 302-831-3483

Email: info@sode.org

 

Mailing and shipping address

Special Olympics Delaware

619 South College Avenue

Newark, DE 19716

Directions to office

Get directions from your location

 

Staff Directory

Ann Grunert, Executive Director, 302-831-3480, agrunert@udel.edu

Jon Buzby, Director of Media Relations, 302-831-3484, jbuzby@udel.edu

Gary Cimaglia, Sr. Director of Sports, 302-831-3481, gcimag@udel.edu

Ruth Coughlan, Director of Communications, 302-831-4048, coughlan@udel.edu

Kylie Melvin, Coordinator of Youth and School Initiatives, 302-831-8582, kymel@udel.edu

Lisa Smith, Director of Special Events, 302-831-3482, lismith@udel.edu

Cheryl Talmo, Office Manager, 302-831-3223, ctalmo@udel.edu

Mark Wise, Director of Training and Volunteer Mgmt., 302-831-4669, mwise@udel.edu

Sue Zebley, Receptionist and Date Entry Clerk, 302-831-4653, szebley@udel.edu

Brenda Zullo, Director of Athlete Development, 302-740-1045, bzullo@udel.edu